Zelda Series

Zelda Series amiibos

To the right is the Zelda Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Zelda Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Urbosa Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 6:19 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 5:21 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 9:09 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 12:40 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 8:33 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 12:20 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 11:20 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 6:32 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 9:21 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 5:15 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 9:03 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 4:56 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 8:05 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 11:36 AM EST Walmart - Urbosa Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Walmart - Urbosa In Stock for $15.99