Zelda Series

Zelda Series amiibos

To the right is the Zelda Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Zelda Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Revali Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:05 AM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 5:33 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 8:44 PM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 8:25 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:57 PM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 11:13 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 5:47 AM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 1:40 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 9:16 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 5:09 AM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 12:44 PM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 7:02 PM EST Walmart - Revali Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Walmart - Revali In Stock for $15.99