AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 12:09 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,941.66
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.00
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,099.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 4:34 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 12:33 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,099.99
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 8:02 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,095.97
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,095.97
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,095.97
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 11:39 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,095.97
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,095.97
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,095.97
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,095.97
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,095.97
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,095.97
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 2:58 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,095.68
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,095.97
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,095.75
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,095.97
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,095.97
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 2:37 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.00
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 10:30 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.00
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 1:26 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 12:56 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 12:50 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 8:49 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 11:40 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 11:37 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,059.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,059.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 2:16 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 2:13 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,059.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 2:09 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,054.95
Sat May 01 2021 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,049.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,993.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,993.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 8:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.99
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.99
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 8:09 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 4:07 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 3:54 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.99
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.99
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 2:21 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,059.99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $2,059.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $2,059.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,971.34
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 12:58 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,855.49
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,855.49
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,855.46
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 8:45 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,864.80
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,864.80
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,949.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.00
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,853.11
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,899.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 5:14 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,899.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,919.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,924.99
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,949.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,949.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,949.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.00
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 1:37 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.00
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 4:57 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.00
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for $1,999.00
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for $1,999.00
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock