AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Fri May 28 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Wed May 26 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sat May 22 2021 - 11:19 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sat May 22 2021 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 11:49 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 11:46 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 11:46 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) In Stock for $249.00
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 10:48 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 5:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 5:41 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 12:56 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 12:46 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 8:31 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 4:30 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 11:32 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) In Stock for $249.00
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 5:29 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 10:42 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 10:25 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 5:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 9:29 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 5:28 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.00
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $264.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 11:22 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) In Stock for $266.59
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $244.89
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) In Stock for $249.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $249.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 6:26 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $235.83
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) In Stock for $235.83
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) Preorder for $235.83
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 5 3600XT (100-100000281BOX) In Stock for $233.33