AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 12:52 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $388.22
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $387.85
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $390.76
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 2:44 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $390.76
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $374.94
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 12:53 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $362.26
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $362.26
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $363.51
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $375.01
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $398.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Jul 17 2021 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sat Jul 17 2021 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.92
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.22
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 2:21 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.22
Sat May 29 2021 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Tue May 25 2021 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Fri May 21 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Fri May 21 2021 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 2:46 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Thu May 13 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $378.39
Fri May 07 2021 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Tue May 04 2021 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Mon May 03 2021 - 11:43 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 7:41 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Sun May 02 2021 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 7:02 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $372.01
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.84
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 9:33 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.46
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $377.38
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $377.38
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 12:24 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $387.53
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 11:54 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 11:40 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $387.68
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $375.05
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $375.05
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 9:39 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $377.19
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $377.19
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $376.71
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:20 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 12:57 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 3:31 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $380.84
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $380.84
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $380.84
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 10:25 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $380.84
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $380.45
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $380.34
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 2:05 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $380.49
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.29
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $378.62
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $378.89
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.15
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.31
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.31
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 4:34 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $379.31
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $380.87
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $399.00
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $381.20
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $381.16
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $381.56
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $382.03
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 6:27 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $382.03
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $382.03
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $382.03
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $381.62
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 10:00 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $374.43
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 5:55 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $374.43
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $374.45
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 1:18 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $374.12
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 1:05 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $373.83
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $372.93
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $461.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $442.73
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $388.05
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 8:15 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $388.02
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 12:04 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $387.79
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $373.01
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $373.01
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $373.01
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $461.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $362.48
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $365.42
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $440.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $365.42
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $365.42
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $440.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $440.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 6:11 PM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 2:07 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT Preorder for $363.55
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon - RYZEN 7 3800XT In Stock for $379.00