Marvel Retro

Marvel Retro Action Figures

To the right is the Marvel Retro action figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Retro item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 11:52 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 6:37 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $19.69
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $19.99
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 11:07 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $19.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $21.99
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 10:21 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $21.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $21.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $21.99
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 6:40 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 8:09 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $19.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 2:17 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 1:51 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $19.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 5:32 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $19.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 4:44 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $19.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $12.97
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $12.97
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 12:53 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Preorder for $12.30
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $12.97
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $12.97
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $11.73
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 11:11 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $10.38
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $12.97
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $12.97
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $12.97
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:55 PM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) In Stock for $12.97
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Amazon - Silver Samurai (X-Men) Out of Stock