Marvel Retro

Marvel Retro Action Figures

To the right is the Marvel Retro action figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Retro item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $19.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 8:51 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 12:32 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $19.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 5:34 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 6:13 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 2:28 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 9:45 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $12.97
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 7:31 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $12.97
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $12.97
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 11:11 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $10.38
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $10.38
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $12.97
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] In Stock for $12.97
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Cyclops (X-Men) [80th] Out of Stock