Marvel Retro

Marvel Retro Action Figures

To the right is the Marvel Retro action figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Retro item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Kingpin Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 2:19 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 10:31 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin In Stock for $23.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:41 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 1:24 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin In Stock for $29.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 4:52 AM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 11:37 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin In Stock for $29.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 11:00 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 12:28 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin In Stock for $29.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 6:50 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 12:56 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin In Stock for $29.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 8:10 AM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 1:52 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin In Stock for $29.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:31 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 2:56 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin In Stock for $29.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 9:39 AM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 5:11 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 4:20 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin Preorder for $29.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:04 AM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 1:52 AM EST GameStop - Kingpin Preorder for $29.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:34 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:14 PM EST GameStop - Kingpin Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 6:49 AM EST GameStop - Kingpin Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 7:51 AM EST GameStop - Kingpin Preorder for $29.99