Step2

Step2

To the right is the Step2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Step2 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $44.04
Sun May 17 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $44.04
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 2:32 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $60.25
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 6:37 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $60.26
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 8:52 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $60.26
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $60.26
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 7:25 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 12:24 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $52.68
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 6:03 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $52.68
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $52.68
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:02 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $56.93
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 7:43 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $56.93
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 9:43 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $45.25
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree In Stock for $48.53
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Walmart - My First Christmas Tree Out of Stock