Step2

Step2

To the right is the Step2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Step2 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:06 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 7:42 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 12:41 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 2:54 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 8:34 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 11:28 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 10:55 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 9:33 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 8:51 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 6:46 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 6:05 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 10:18 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 3:57 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 9:37 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 6:56 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 11:56 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 2:09 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 6:05 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 11:45 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 5:23 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:45 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 9:11 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 9:20 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 1:24 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $44.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 12:43 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $27.99
Sun May 10 2020 - 6:11 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 9:47 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $27.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 3:34 AM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $27.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House In Stock for $27.99
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 2:22 PM EST Walmart - My First Gingerbread House Out of Stock