Step2

Step2

To the right is the Step2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Step2 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - My First Snowman Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 11:20 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $39.22
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 10:15 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 3:55 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Preorder for $40.53
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $35.98
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 3:42 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $35.98
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $35.98
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $35.98
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $35.98
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $35.98
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Preorder for $35.98
Sun May 10 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $27.95
Sat May 09 2020 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon - My First Snowman Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - My First Snowman In Stock for $25.99