Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 7:05 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 04 2022 - 9:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $319.99
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 7:50 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $314.99
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 9:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $314.99
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 8:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $314.99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 9:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 8:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $314.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 6:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 6:09 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $315.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 1:01 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $339.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 11:15 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 5:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 4:53 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 2:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 10:22 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 6:20 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $389.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 9:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $389.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 9:39 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $389.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 6:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $389.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 9:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $389.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 5:54 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 7:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 10:57 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 5:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 11:22 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 1:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 8:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 4:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 4:24 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 11:09 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-9700KF (BX80684I79700KF) Out of Stock