Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 4:07 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,049.99
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 1:24 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 10 2022 - 3:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,049.99
Mon Aug 08 2022 - 2:47 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 12:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,029.99
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 6:19 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 10:25 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $999.99
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 10:18 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 4:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,099.99
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 2:36 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 11:12 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $989.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 10:21 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 4:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $989.99
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 10:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 5:36 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,019.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:51 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $997.00
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 6:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 6:16 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $989.00
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 12:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 11:57 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $989.00
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 5:55 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 6:02 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,099.99
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 12:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 11:42 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,099.99
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 11:10 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 11:12 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,149.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 10:40 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 6:58 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,149.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 6:24 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 7:32 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,179.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 7:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 7:36 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,179.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 7:05 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 6:52 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,179.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 6:20 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 3:26 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,179.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 8:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 7:11 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,179.99
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 8:31 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 8:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) In Stock for $1,179.99
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 11:25 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 12:30 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 12:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 11:05 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 10:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 2:54 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 2:38 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 1:35 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 1:19 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 10:28 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 10:11 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 2:23 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 2:07 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 3:22 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 3:06 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 6:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 6:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 3:18 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 3:01 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 1:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10980XE (BX8069510980XE) Preorder for $1,099.99