Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 4:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $796.76
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 1:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 03 2022 - 12:55 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Thu Sep 01 2022 - 6:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $799.99
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 8:43 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $808.00
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 2:40 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 29 2022 - 1:30 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $808.00
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 1:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $839.98
Sun May 01 2022 - 8:24 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $795.00
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 8:07 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $817.00
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 7:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $817.00
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 6:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $817.00
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $869.99
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 9:21 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 2:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $799.99
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 4:05 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 10:01 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 3:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 9:07 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 8:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 2:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 7:47 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 1:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 4:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 4:32 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $799.99
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 10:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 4:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $799.99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 9:03 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $799.99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 3:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 3:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $824.50
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 7:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $776.95
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 5:48 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 2:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $834.99
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 7:59 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 8:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $849.99
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 2:40 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 4:07 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 2:15 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 8:01 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $799.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 12:44 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 7:40 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 6:38 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 3:44 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 7:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 2:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 6:56 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 8:04 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 1:50 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 12:48 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 8:53 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 7:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 12:33 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 11:38 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 5:16 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 3:11 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 12:45 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 6:33 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 12:56 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 7:47 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $899.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 12:34 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 5:56 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $879.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 12:30 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 7:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $879.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 6:19 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 10:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $879.99
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 3:52 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $879.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 10:12 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $879.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 6:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $879.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 5:04 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 10:09 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $879.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 12:31 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 1:32 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $879.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 12:04 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $879.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 10:59 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $879.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 6:53 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $879.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 5:52 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $879.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 9:35 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $879.99
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 9:57 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $879.99
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 8:55 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 5:13 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $849.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 4:12 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 11:48 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $849.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 8:41 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $849.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 9:19 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $849.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 1:02 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) In Stock for $849.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 2:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10940X (BX8069510940X) Preorder for $849.99