Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 11:41 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $589.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 4:54 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $589.99
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 5:48 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $589.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 11:02 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $599.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 4:59 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 3:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $599.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 9:02 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $599.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 2:59 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $599.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 2:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $599.99
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 8:38 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $624.00
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 4:20 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $621.95
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 10:17 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 3:46 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $621.95
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 9:43 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 10:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $621.95
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 4:17 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $621.95
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 10:08 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $621.95
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 4:05 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $621.95
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 9:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $622.50
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 12:48 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $549.99
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 6:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 3:48 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $562.00
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 2:38 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 2:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $598.88
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 7:59 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 7:33 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $609.95
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 6:31 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 8:05 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 10:18 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Mon May 25 2020 - 8:16 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 12:58 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 1:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 10:02 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 2:48 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 11:42 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 2:44 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 1:42 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 4:40 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 3:36 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 9:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 5:04 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 4:01 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 9:07 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 7:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $699.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 12:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 1:27 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $659.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 12:25 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 3:22 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $644.89
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 2:20 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 10:53 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Preorder for $644.89
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 7:33 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) In Stock for $644.89
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 6:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900X (BX8069510900X) Out of Stock