Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 12:50 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $399.99
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 10:53 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 23 2022 - 4:21 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $401.99
Sat Jul 23 2022 - 10:18 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 11:41 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $401.99
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 5:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sat May 21 2022 - 11:24 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $401.99
Sat May 21 2022 - 5:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sun May 08 2022 - 9:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $401.99
Sun May 08 2022 - 3:26 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $405.63
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:35 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 11:38 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $411.73
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 9:30 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $411.73
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 3:01 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $411.73
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 12:19 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $435.00
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 12:03 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 5:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $435.00
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 4:55 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 5:43 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $449.45
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 4:31 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 6:56 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.79
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:54 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 7:46 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.79
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 1:43 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 8:10 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.79
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 6:08 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 8:47 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 6:45 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 11:27 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.80
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 9:25 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 8:31 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $487.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 6:51 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 12:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $499.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 10:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 2:08 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $499.99
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 3:55 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 4:32 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $516.95
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 2:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 12:27 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 5:32 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 3:30 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 2:31 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 8:25 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 2:15 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 1:26 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 4:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 8:39 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 2:17 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 7:44 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 12:52 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 10:50 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 2:07 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:47 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 5:23 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 1:16 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $549.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 4:48 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 8:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $549.99