Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 5:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $429.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 6:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 7:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $429.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 1:19 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 3:58 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $429.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 5:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 8:14 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 2:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 10:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 4:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 5:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 1:42 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 3:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 10:39 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 7:22 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 12:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 5:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 12:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 1:25 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 6:27 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 4:38 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 12:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 5:01 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 12:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $375.99
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $375.99
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 4:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $375.99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 3:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $375.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $379.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 3:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $379.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 9:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $375.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 8:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Preorder for $375.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 5:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 4:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 6:35 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 12:12 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 1:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 10:25 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 8:12 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 3:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 2:05 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 7:48 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 1:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 12:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:25 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $469.78
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 2:09 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 10:17 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 11:20 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 11:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 10:14 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 6:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) In Stock for $479.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900 (BX8070110900) Out of Stock