Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jul 14 2022 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 13 2022 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $192.99
Tue Jul 12 2022 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 03 2022 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Jul 03 2022 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Jul 01 2022 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jul 01 2022 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jun 28 2022 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jun 28 2022 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 13 2022 - 8:14 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jun 12 2022 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jun 10 2022 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Jun 09 2022 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jun 07 2022 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Mar 06 2022 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $209.99
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $209.99
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $225.96
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 26 2022 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $222.15
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 12:45 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $211.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $211.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Wed May 19 2021 - 2:02 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Tue May 18 2021 - 7:54 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Mon May 17 2021 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Sun May 16 2021 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $202.00
Sun May 16 2021 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 4:15 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $219.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $219.99
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 6:25 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $200.01
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $218.68
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $226.37
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $226.62
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $230.98
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $202.00
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 3:54 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 11:46 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $202.00
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 1:32 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $202.00
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $202.00
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $202.00
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) In Stock for $202.00
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 5:41 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Preorder for $202.00
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-10500 (BX8070110500) Out of Stock