Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 1:07 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 5:25 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 12:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 4:23 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 3:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 6:22 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 11:41 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 7:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Fri Oct 15 2021 - 8:40 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 4:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 6:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 4:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 2:06 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.00
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 1:31 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 2:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 7:10 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 6:14 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 8:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 11:33 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 11:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 1:09 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 11:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 10:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 11:17 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 10:11 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 1:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 12:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 3:42 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 3:32 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 4:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 9:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 12:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 9:55 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 12:32 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 10:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 6:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 5:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 11:49 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 3:13 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 12:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 11:03 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $409.99
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 4:25 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 1:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 8:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Preorder for $399.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 7:22 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.99
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Preorder for $399.99
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 3:09 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Preorder for $399.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 1:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.99
Mon May 31 2021 - 1:04 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Preorder for $399.99
Sun May 30 2021 - 11:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.99
Sun May 30 2021 - 3:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Preorder for $399.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 1:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $399.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 11:59 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $389.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Preorder for $389.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $394.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 7:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $394.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 6:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $394.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 1:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $459.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $484.97
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $484.97
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:25 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $486.85
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 6:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 2:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $486.85
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $486.85
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 5:27 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10850K (BX8070110850K) In Stock for $486.85