Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 5:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 8:29 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 12:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 9:56 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 8:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 10:17 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 9:43 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 7:29 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 9:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 7:48 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 9:07 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 9:23 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 1:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 10:17 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 7:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 11:59 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Fri Oct 15 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 15 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 10:50 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 2:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 2:46 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 10:09 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 3:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 10:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 12:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 5:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 1:22 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 12:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 6:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 1:54 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 9:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 12:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 10:13 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 9:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 10:03 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 4:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 2:01 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 2:38 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 11:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 8:59 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 7:24 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 12:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 10:03 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 1:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 9:37 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 1:52 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 6:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $437.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 12:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 1:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 3:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 8:12 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Wed May 19 2021 - 2:22 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 9:00 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Sat May 15 2021 - 3:36 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 2:35 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 1:21 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 10:38 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 10:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 10:46 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 11:13 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 8:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $439.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 9:07 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $439.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $439.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 12:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 9:49 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $439.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 9:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 9:31 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $439.99
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 2:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 9:25 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $439.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 1:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 9:02 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $429.99
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 8:29 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 1:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 6:11 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 3:48 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 1:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 11:40 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 1:03 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 5:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 8:06 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 3:44 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:22 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:53 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $419.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 10:47 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 10:03 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $449.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 9:31 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $529.99
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $529.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $529.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 7:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $529.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $529.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 12:01 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 10:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $529.99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 9:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Newegg - Core i9-10900KF (BX8070110900KF) In Stock for $529.99