Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 1:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 12:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 7:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 6:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 1:12 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 11:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 2:47 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 1:51 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 25 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Sat Sep 25 2021 - 1:39 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 8:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $209.99
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $214.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 12:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $214.99
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 12:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $214.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $214.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 3:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $214.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 2:52 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $214.99
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 6:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 12:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $214.99
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 3:38 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $224.99
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 11:56 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 11:24 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 11:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $229.99
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 7:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $300.63
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 7:27 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $300.05
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 9:04 AM EST Newegg - Core i5-10600KA (BX8070110600KA) In Stock for $300.05