Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 1:54 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $329.98
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 5:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 2:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 6:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 4:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 2:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 11:55 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 5:35 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 10:17 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 6:52 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 4:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 12:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 8:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 3:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 11:38 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $308.94
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 8:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 3:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 12:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 9:18 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 6:04 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 7:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 5:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 8:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 10:28 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 9:22 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 5:02 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 10:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 12:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 2:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 3:14 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 1:38 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $319.99
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 8:01 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 2:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $305.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $304.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Preorder for $304.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $297.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 2:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 11:35 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $297.99
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $297.99
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 7:09 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 2:49 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $309.99
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 12:39 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 3:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $367.98
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 6:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $367.98
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $377.98
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $377.98
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 1:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 12:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $392.63
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700KF (BX8070110700KF) In Stock for $392.05