Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 8:33 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 4:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 8:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 10:55 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 6:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 1:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 5:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 4:29 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 12:23 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $284.99
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 12:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 1:54 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 11:45 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 12:00 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 8:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 2:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 4:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 8:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 3:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 2:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 9:11 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 3:47 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 2:46 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 1:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 9:37 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 11:52 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 10:54 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 10:35 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 9:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 7:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 4:37 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 5:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 1:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 12:47 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Sat Jul 17 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 1:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 6:46 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $259.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 4:16 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $269.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 9:43 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 5:28 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $269.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 10:22 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 1:05 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $269.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 2:10 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 12:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $269.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 1:39 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon May 24 2021 - 12:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $269.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 5:54 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 4:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $269.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 3:09 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $268.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 5:23 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $268.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 5:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 11:40 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $254.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 5:57 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 1:09 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $254.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 2:42 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $348.63
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-10700F (BX8070110700F) In Stock for $348.63