Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Aug 31 2022 - 3:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 09 2022 - 11:50 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Preorder for $316.99
Thu Jul 07 2022 - 12:58 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 05 2022 - 12:43 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $316.99
Mon Jun 27 2022 - 5:30 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 4:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Preorder for $316.99
Fri May 20 2022 - 5:12 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Mon May 09 2022 - 9:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $316.99
Mon May 09 2022 - 3:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Mon May 02 2022 - 2:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $316.99
Mon May 02 2022 - 8:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Sun May 01 2022 - 8:26 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $316.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 2:24 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 1:00 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $316.99
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 6:58 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 20 2022 - 12:18 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $324.03
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 12:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 4:25 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $332.89
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 12:34 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 4:16 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $332.89
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 12:56 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 9:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $349.95
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 7:03 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 11:41 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $349.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 7:56 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 7:22 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $339.99
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 7:38 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 1:35 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $339.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 11:04 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 5:01 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $339.99
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 4:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 10:10 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $369.95
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 8:02 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) Preorder for $368.50
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700 (BX8070811700) In Stock for $373.50