Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 12:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $284.99
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 10:36 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Out of Stock
Fri May 27 2022 - 6:19 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $344.94
Fri May 27 2022 - 12:17 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 25 2022 - 9:44 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $344.94
Thu Mar 24 2022 - 3:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $344.94
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:19 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $388.50
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:10 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 03 2022 - 4:01 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $388.50
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 3:30 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $388.50
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 3:13 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $388.50
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 2:58 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $388.50
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 5:41 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $388.50
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 5:24 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $388.50
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 5:07 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $388.50
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 11:03 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $388.50
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 4:58 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $388.50
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 4:18 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $388.50
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 9:03 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $388.50
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 2:27 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $388.50
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 8:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Preorder for $388.50
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 4:05 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $319.99
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 10:01 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700K (BX8070811700K) In Stock for $419.95