Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 1:35 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $432.99
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 11:35 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 21 2022 - 9:16 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $432.99
Sun Aug 21 2022 - 3:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Fri May 20 2022 - 11:16 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $432.99
Fri May 20 2022 - 5:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 3:43 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $432.99
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 9:41 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:11 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $439.99
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:05 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 4:12 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $439.99
Sun Feb 06 2022 - 10:07 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 8:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $449.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 2:41 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 12:12 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $469.00
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:09 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 3:46 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $469.00
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 3:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 8:02 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $469.00
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 7:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 7:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $469.00
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 11:55 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 7:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) In Stock for $469.00
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i9-11900 (BX8070811900) Out of Stock