Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Sep 25 2022 - 1:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $259.99
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 6:53 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Preorder for $259.99
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 12:50 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $239.99
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 4:50 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 03 2022 - 4:38 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $239.99
Sat Sep 03 2022 - 10:34 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 23 2022 - 10:24 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $334.99
Sat Jul 23 2022 - 10:18 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 18 2022 - 4:31 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $334.99
Fri Jun 17 2022 - 10:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Sat May 21 2022 - 11:24 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $334.99
Sat May 21 2022 - 5:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Mon May 09 2022 - 9:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $334.99
Mon May 09 2022 - 3:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Sun May 08 2022 - 9:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $334.99
Sun May 08 2022 - 3:26 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 10:50 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $303.99
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 4:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 20 2022 - 12:04 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $366.99
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 11:57 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 5:11 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $369.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 11:07 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 11:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 5:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 12:20 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) In Stock for $354.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i7-11700KF (BX8070811700KF) Out of Stock