Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jun 18 2022 - 4:31 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $214.89
Fri Jun 17 2022 - 10:28 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 13 2022 - 3:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $214.89
Mon Jun 13 2022 - 9:40 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon May 09 2022 - 9:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $214.89
Mon May 09 2022 - 3:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Sat May 07 2022 - 9:21 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $214.89
Sat May 07 2022 - 3:19 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Mon May 02 2022 - 2:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $214.89
Mon May 02 2022 - 8:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Sun May 01 2022 - 8:26 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $214.89
Sun May 01 2022 - 2:24 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 6:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $?
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 12:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 9:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $237.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 3:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 2:46 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $269.89
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 12:48 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Preorder for $288.85
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 6:44 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) Preorder for $293.95
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:05 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600K (BX8070811600K) In Stock for $293.95