Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 1:11 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.00
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 11:04 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 22 2022 - 2:58 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.00
Sun Aug 21 2022 - 8:57 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 18 2022 - 2:25 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.00
Wed Aug 17 2022 - 8:22 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 23 2022 - 4:21 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.00
Sat Jul 23 2022 - 10:18 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 16 2022 - 3:13 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.00
Fri Jul 15 2022 - 9:10 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 12:30 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.00
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 6:28 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 11:41 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.00
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 5:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 5:03 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $202.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 11:01 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 13 2022 - 3:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.99
Mon Jun 13 2022 - 9:40 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sun May 08 2022 - 9:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.99
Sun May 08 2022 - 3:26 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 2:32 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.99
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 8:30 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 2:18 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.99
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 8:16 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $249.99
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:35 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 6:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $249.99
Thu May 06 2021 - 5:56 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 11:55 AM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $249.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 11:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 10:36 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $?
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:06 PM EST B&H Photo - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock