Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jun 04 2022 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.99
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $209.99
Mon May 30 2022 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sun May 29 2022 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $209.96
Wed May 25 2022 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Tue May 17 2022 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $209.97
Mon May 16 2022 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.97
Mon May 16 2022 - 9:05 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $209.97
Sun May 15 2022 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.97
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $209.99
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 1:34 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.99
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 7:27 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $209.99
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 7:23 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $209.99
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $239.99
Sun Apr 10 2022 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $241.20
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $239.99
Mon Apr 04 2022 - 12:50 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $239.99
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $209.99
Tue Mar 22 2022 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $239.32
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $248.97
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $248.97
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 8:10 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 2:07 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $248.98
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 1:39 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $249.98
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:37 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $249.98
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $249.98
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $249.98
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $249.99
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 6:56 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $249.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $249.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $249.99
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $249.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $253.13
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 5:38 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $265.06
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $256.66
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $264.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Preorder for $264.99
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $259.48
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $264.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) In Stock for $264.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - Core i5-11600KF (BX8070811600KF) Out of Stock