Intel CPUs

Intel® CPUs

Looking for Intel Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our Intel CPU In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 3:36 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $319.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 10:37 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 10:50 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 10:06 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 10:49 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 4:31 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 12:52 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 10:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 18 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 1:30 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 10:11 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 12:05 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 9:25 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 4:31 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 4:29 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 12:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 6:55 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 9:35 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 7:03 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 9:48 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 4:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 10:06 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 6:53 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 5:17 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 9:41 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 12:43 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 10:01 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 12:48 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 4:03 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 8:14 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 5:24 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 9:52 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 11:00 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 9:30 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 8:34 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 9:26 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 1:04 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 8:33 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 8:26 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 8:18 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 1:50 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) In Stock for $328.63
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 10:20 AM EST Newegg - Core i7-11700F (BX8070811700F) Out of Stock