ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $389.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Preorder for $389.99
Thu Jul 28 2022 - 8:26 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $393.99
Thu Jul 28 2022 - 7:24 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Preorder for $393.99
Tue Jul 19 2022 - 1:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $367.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 3:50 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Preorder for $367.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 12:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $392.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 2:25 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $392.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 3:32 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 8:37 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $389.99
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $399.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 1:37 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $379.99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $379.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 6:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $379.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $379.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 9:42 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 9:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 2:46 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 2:24 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 2:15 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 7:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:00 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 6:20 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 2:17 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 7:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 9:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 2:30 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 10:27 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 4:29 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:24 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 11:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 8:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Preorder for $359.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 8:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Preorder for $359.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 6:19 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 11:18 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 9:15 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 6:26 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 3:19 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 8:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Preorder for $359.99
Sat May 30 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:37 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 3:23 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 8:38 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu May 07 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 4:04 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 11:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 1:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 5:33 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 10:21 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 8:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 6:57 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 4:25 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO In Stock for $359.99