ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 1:43 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $389.99
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 12:40 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $389.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 1:24 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $395.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 12:23 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $395.99
Wed Apr 06 2022 - 6:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $395.99
Wed Apr 06 2022 - 5:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 5:17 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $389.99
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 4:15 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $389.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 6:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $409.99
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 11:38 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 9:02 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 6:17 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 3:05 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 9:49 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 6:42 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 12:20 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Mon May 31 2021 - 5:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon May 31 2021 - 11:00 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 5:41 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Sat May 22 2021 - 9:56 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 11:55 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 4:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 6:04 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 5:01 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Tue May 11 2021 - 10:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 6:30 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 7:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Wed May 05 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 12:50 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $409.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 8:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 7:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 2:08 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 1:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 8:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 3:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 4:41 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 6:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 12:04 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 7:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 6:52 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 4:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 6:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 7:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 7:15 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 2:00 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 7:15 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 6:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 3:07 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 2:03 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 1:07 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 8:30 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 7:05 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 9:28 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 1:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 7:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 7:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 4:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 3:26 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 7:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 4:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 7:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 6:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $399.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 7:32 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 5:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:55 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 5:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 11:22 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 4:25 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 6:34 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $379.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $379.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 5:17 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 10:38 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 5:03 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $379.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 11:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 8:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $379.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 11:14 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 1:37 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $379.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 7:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Preorder for $379.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 4:43 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Thu May 14 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue May 05 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 6:35 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 2:20 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 10:02 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 12:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 12:24 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 8:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 4:59 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 10:11 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 3:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 4:52 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII HERO (WI-FI) In Stock for $379.99