ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Sep 14 2022 - 11:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $559.99
Sat Sep 03 2022 - 1:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Preorder for $561.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $565.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Preorder for $565.99
Thu Jul 21 2022 - 1:27 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 10:58 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Sun May 09 2021 - 10:24 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 2:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $593.99
Thu May 06 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 5:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 1:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 7:59 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 9:02 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 9:55 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 8:53 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $584.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $599.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 12:10 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 10:03 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $598.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $549.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII FORMULA In Stock for $699.99