ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - PRIME X570-P Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $155.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Sat Aug 06 2022 - 8:24 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $155.99
Sat Aug 06 2022 - 7:22 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Preorder for $155.99
Tue Jul 05 2022 - 10:19 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Tue Jul 05 2022 - 9:17 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Preorder for $159.99
Wed May 18 2022 - 9:30 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Sat May 07 2022 - 3:43 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Preorder for $156.99
Sat May 07 2022 - 2:27 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Sat May 07 2022 - 1:39 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Preorder for $156.99
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 5:39 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $154.99
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 4:36 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 4:45 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $154.99
Fri Mar 25 2022 - 11:08 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Preorder for $154.99
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 5:25 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $154.99
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 2:36 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 3:20 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $154.99
Sat Feb 26 2022 - 3:22 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $154.99
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 12:45 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 3:09 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $154.99
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 2:06 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 2:23 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $154.99
Wed Feb 23 2022 - 2:58 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 4:45 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 8:02 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 9:44 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 6:30 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 12:05 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 11:02 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Thu Feb 03 2022 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 9:04 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 5:52 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 3:46 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 2:41 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 3:26 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 12:25 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 11:22 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 10:17 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 9:28 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 1:20 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 3:45 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 4:46 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 4:14 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $156.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 10:22 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 9:40 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 7:06 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $155.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 5:03 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon May 24 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 11:09 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 4:52 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 8:02 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 1:52 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 7:54 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $159.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 11:58 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 1:01 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 1:02 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 5:14 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:09 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 12:28 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 2:37 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 1:33 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 8:06 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 4:09 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $147.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 7:22 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 11:59 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 8:07 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 4:57 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 2:52 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:20 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:19 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 4:04 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:11 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 12:13 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:34 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 8:57 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 1:34 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 1:38 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 12:36 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 6:31 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:37 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $148.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 7:03 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 8:29 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 8:51 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 2:56 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 4:26 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 6:13 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Preorder for $149.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Preorder for $149.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $144.99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 9:43 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 1:23 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $144.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 8:23 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 6:17 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $144.99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 9:19 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P In Stock for $149.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Newegg - PRIME X570-P Out of Stock