ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 4:39 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $490.76
Sat Jun 18 2022 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $500.00
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $451.84
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $500.00
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 10:58 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 2:57 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $500.00
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 9:40 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $500.00
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 9:07 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $390.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $390.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 4:50 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $390.99
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $390.99
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $390.99
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 6:52 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $474.55
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $474.55
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $474.55
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $474.55
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $496.88
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 6:31 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 6:56 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $492.90
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $492.90
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $496.81
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $496.88
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $496.88
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $499.55
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $500.00
Fri May 29 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $500.00
Thu May 28 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA In Stock for $500.00
Tue May 12 2020 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon - ROG MAXIMUS XII FORMULA Preorder for $500.00