ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 8:27 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Mon Apr 04 2022 - 9:28 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $105.99
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 8:29 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Fri Mar 25 2022 - 1:13 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $105.00
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:41 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 11:07 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 7:01 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 7:57 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 4:21 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $84.99
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 10:04 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 6:11 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $84.99
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 7:41 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 6:38 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 8:11 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 7:09 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Preorder for $94.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Preorder for $94.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 2:52 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $94.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:56 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450M-PLUS II In Stock for $98.98