ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 14 2022 - 7:03 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue Jun 14 2022 - 3:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Fri May 27 2022 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri May 27 2022 - 12:42 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Mon May 23 2022 - 3:26 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon May 23 2022 - 1:20 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Mon May 16 2022 - 9:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon May 16 2022 - 4:47 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Fri May 13 2022 - 1:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri May 13 2022 - 12:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Thu May 12 2022 - 7:15 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Thu May 12 2022 - 6:13 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Fri May 06 2022 - 12:49 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 8:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $195.99
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Preorder for $195.99
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 3:38 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $194.99
Sat Feb 26 2022 - 1:33 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 11:26 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $195.99
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 8:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 7:11 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $195.99
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 2:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $195.99
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 8:47 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $195.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 3:39 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 12:25 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $195.99
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 3:50 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $195.99
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 9:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 1:01 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $195.99
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 11:08 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Preorder for $195.99
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 3:38 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $194.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 10:17 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $201.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 7:25 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Preorder for $201.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 3:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $201.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 2:35 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 1:32 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $201.99
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 5:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 10:43 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $201.99
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 1:01 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $203.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 11:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 11:19 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 1:49 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 6:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING WI-FI In Stock for $204.99