ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 13 2022 - 9:05 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Tue Sep 13 2022 - 8:03 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $156.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $149.99
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 7:58 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 6:57 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $156.99
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 2:57 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 1:55 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $156.99
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 2:47 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Mon May 30 2022 - 7:27 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $156.99
Wed May 18 2022 - 8:27 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 9:21 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $156.99
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 12:07 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $159.99
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 11:30 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $159.99
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $159.99
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $157.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 1:00 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $157.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 7:46 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:17 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $156.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 3:40 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $156.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Preorder for $156.99
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 7:48 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $156.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:04 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $155.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:44 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $169.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $169.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550-PLUS In Stock for $159.99