ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 7:16 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Preorder for $119.99
Tue Aug 16 2022 - 2:31 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Mon Aug 15 2022 - 12:03 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Preorder for $119.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 1:24 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $119.99
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 12:23 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Preorder for $119.99
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 5:25 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $116.99
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 9:12 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Preorder for $116.99
Sat Feb 26 2022 - 1:15 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 1:50 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $116.99
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 10:37 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 4:12 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $116.99
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 4:33 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 8:05 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $117.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 7:57 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 4:21 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $116.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $116.98
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 6:11 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $116.98
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $116.98
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 8:26 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $119.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 7:12 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Preorder for $119.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 5:50 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $119.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 11:30 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Preorder for $119.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $119.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Preorder for $119.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $119.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 5:18 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 2:52 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $119.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $114.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B450-PLUS II In Stock for $114.99