ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 04 2022 - 9:47 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI In Stock for $229.99
Sun Jul 31 2022 - 9:16 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Out of Stock
Sun Jul 31 2022 - 1:14 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI In Stock for $279.99
Sat Jul 30 2022 - 1:07 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Out of Stock
Sat Jul 30 2022 - 5:05 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI In Stock for $279.99
Fri Jul 29 2022 - 9:02 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Out of Stock
Thu Jul 21 2022 - 8:07 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI In Stock for $271.99
Wed Jul 20 2022 - 7:58 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Preorder for $271.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 2:21 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI In Stock for $349.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:18 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 1:28 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI In Stock for $359.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 4:54 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI In Stock for $379.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 8:52 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 9:10 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Preorder for $379.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 7:41 PM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 11:05 AM EST Newegg - ROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI In Stock for $379.99