ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jul 07 2022 - 3:37 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Fri Jul 01 2022 - 4:02 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Preorder for $212.98
Thu Jun 30 2022 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 1:45 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI In Stock for $212.98
Wed May 18 2022 - 2:15 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue May 17 2022 - 4:33 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI In Stock for $209.99
Sat May 14 2022 - 7:49 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 3:19 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI In Stock for $219.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 3:27 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 4:25 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI In Stock for $219.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 7:11 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 5:05 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI In Stock for $219.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 8:11 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI In Stock for $219.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 7:09 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 6:51 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING B550M-ZAKU WI-FI In Stock for $219.99