ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue May 24 2022 - 12:44 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Mon May 23 2022 - 11:16 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME In Stock for $799.99
Sat May 21 2022 - 12:12 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Mon May 02 2022 - 4:06 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Preorder for $799.99
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 4:42 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 2:37 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME In Stock for $799.99
Sat Apr 23 2022 - 2:42 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 12:45 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME In Stock for $799.99
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 1:39 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME In Stock for $799.99
Fri Mar 11 2022 - 11:18 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 6:07 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME In Stock for $799.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 5:04 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 4:38 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Preorder for $799.99
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 5:39 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 3:31 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME In Stock for $799.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 11:50 AM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 8:23 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME In Stock for $799.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Newegg - ROG CROSSHAIR VIII EXTREME Preorder for $799.99