ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jul 28 2022 - 4:46 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $272.99
Wed Jul 27 2022 - 8:44 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Preorder for $272.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 10:07 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 8:03 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 11:17 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 9:50 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 7:19 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 3:38 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 1:34 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 7:02 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 4:58 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 10:03 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 5:56 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 9:18 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 7:16 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 6:13 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 7:30 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 3:23 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 9:13 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 7:10 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 6:50 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 4:46 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 6:07 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 In Stock for $289.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 10:10 AM EST Newegg - TUF GAMING Z690-Plus WiFi D4 Out of Stock