ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed May 11 2022 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $429.99
Tue May 10 2022 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Tue May 10 2022 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $429.99
Tue May 10 2022 - 7:06 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Tue May 10 2022 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $429.99
Thu May 05 2022 - 1:30 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Tue May 03 2022 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $429.99
Sat Apr 30 2022 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Sun Apr 24 2022 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Sun Apr 24 2022 - 12:22 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Sat Apr 23 2022 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Sat Apr 23 2022 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 8:02 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $429.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 5:19 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $429.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $429.99
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 8:30 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $449.99
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $469.99
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 2:24 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Preorder for $469.99
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 11:05 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $469.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 8:58 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $469.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 9:34 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $469.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 1:24 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 11:11 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-E GAMING WiFi In Stock for $469.99