ASUS Motherboards

ASUS® Motherboards

Looking for an ASUS Motherboard but having trouble finding it in stock? Maybe our ASUS Motherboard in stock tracker might be able to help. Register for a FREE account, add the items you want alerted on, sit back and wait for the alerts. If there is a product you want tracked which is not already in the tracker, then please feel free to make a product suggestion.
< Back to History

Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jul 18 2022 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $319.99
Sat Jul 16 2022 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $319.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $349.00
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 23 2022 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $347.99
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 6:40 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $347.99
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $347.99
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 10:15 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $346.69
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 9:47 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $349.99
Fri Apr 01 2022 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 5:03 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Sat Mar 19 2022 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Sat Mar 19 2022 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $349.99
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $349.99
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 3:02 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $349.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $349.99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $349.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $349.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 11:25 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 11:19 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $349.99
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $475.84
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $476.04
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 10:43 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $499.00
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 In Stock for $499.00
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - ROG STRIX Z690-A Gaming WiFi D4 Preorder for $499.00