Oculus Quest

Oculus Quest & Quest 2

To the right is the Oculus Quest & Quest 2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Oculus Quest item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 13 2021 - 3:23 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Thu May 13 2021 - 2:51 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sun May 09 2021 - 11:42 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun May 09 2021 - 11:08 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sun May 09 2021 - 4:44 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun May 09 2021 - 4:11 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 2:29 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Tue May 04 2021 - 1:55 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 1:04 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 12:31 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 3:36 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 3:03 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:55 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:23 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 12:40 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 12:08 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 3:46 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 3:14 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 12:18 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 11:45 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 5:39 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 5:07 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 7:43 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 2:46 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 2:14 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 11:39 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 10:04 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 5:36 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 4:33 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 8:38 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 11:20 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 10:48 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 7:08 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 6:36 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 3:36 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 3:07 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 8:05 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:34 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 2:13 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 1:08 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 12:04 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 11:33 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:51 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:19 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 1:52 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 1:20 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 7:54 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:49 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:18 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:15 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:54 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:22 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 8:15 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:12 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 5:58 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 5:27 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 11:07 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 7:24 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 5:17 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 7:39 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 1:52 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 7:28 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 9:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 1:12 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 12:40 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 6:22 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 3:34 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 3:02 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 12:55 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 2:03 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:37 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 8:45 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 2:25 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 10:23 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 4:07 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 12:03 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 3:50 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 11:37 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:33 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 3:18 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 11:15 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 8:31 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB In Stock for $299.00
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:05 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:58 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 2:57 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 10:06 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 1:21 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 9:06 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:44 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 8:31 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:27 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 8:09 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 3:25 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 10:40 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 12:26 AM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 4:00 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 7:20 PM EST B&H Photo - Oculus Quest 2 - 64GB Preorder for $299.00