Oculus Quest

Oculus Quest & Quest 2

To the right is the Oculus Quest & Quest 2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Oculus Quest item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 7:24 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 6:53 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 10:44 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 8:40 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 8:09 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 3:30 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 2:59 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 6:26 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 5:55 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 4:22 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 11:37 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 11:06 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 11:58 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 8:21 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 5:15 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 4:51 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 4:20 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun May 30 2021 - 8:18 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sun May 30 2021 - 7:47 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun May 16 2021 - 4:51 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sun May 16 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 9:03 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri May 14 2021 - 8:32 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 4:18 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon May 10 2021 - 3:47 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 10:34 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri May 07 2021 - 10:03 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 7:14 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 6:43 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 9:15 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 7:51 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 11:24 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 11:55 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 11:23 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:15 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 5:42 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 7:21 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 12:13 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 3:07 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 2:35 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 6:54 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 6:19 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:54 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:22 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 5:03 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 6:06 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 5:34 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 11:55 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 3:23 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 4:02 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 4:06 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 4:05 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 12:13 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 11:55 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 5:04 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 5:19 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 8:07 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 12:12 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 12:24 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 8:41 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 3:30 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:20 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 4:42 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 7:36 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 10:45 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 1:48 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 12:45 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:02 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:30 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 10:49 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:34 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:02 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 9:20 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 8:48 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 6:41 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 4:33 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:58 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 1:43 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 8:59 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 6:10 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 3:30 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:28 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 11:22 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 10:50 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 8:11 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:41 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 3:28 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 8:42 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 6:25 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 5:21 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 4:19 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:48 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:17 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 2:45 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:09 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:37 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 3:04 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 11:18 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 10:46 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 4:35 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 4:03 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 3:32 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 3:00 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 8:41 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 7:06 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:50 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:18 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:09 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:37 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 9:17 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 11:02 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Preorder for $399.00
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 5:40 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 9:29 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 9:21 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 12:49 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB In Stock for $399.00
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Walmart - Oculus Quest 2 - 256GB Out of Stock