Jurassic World

Jurassic World

To the right is the Jurassic World tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Jurassic World item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 9:28 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 12:41 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 4:34 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 11:15 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 7:01 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 12:20 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 3:37 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 3:01 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 6:40 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 6:05 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 10:43 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.00
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 10:24 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex In Stock for $49.00
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 5:21 PM EST Walmart - Battle Damage Roarin' Super Colossal Tyrannosaurus Rex Out of Stock