Jurassic World

Jurassic World

To the right is the Jurassic World tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Jurassic World item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed May 05 2021 - 10:09 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $53.79
Tue May 04 2021 - 1:25 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Sun May 02 2021 - 12:19 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $47.97
Sun May 02 2021 - 4:08 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Sat May 01 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $50.61
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 7:24 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 1:23 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $49.97
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 7:55 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $27.28
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 12:13 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 7:46 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $49.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 11:37 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 3:24 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $44.99
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 6:35 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $44.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:37 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $52.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 7:39 AM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $7.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 7:47 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Walmart - Mask - Velociraptor Blue In Stock for $7.99